oh my gosh no! how can all you people say that michelle obama is more cly than laura bush? she has to be the most cly, eloquent first lady america has ever seen. she always looked so put together and delicate. michelle wears some of the ugliest clothing i have ever seen. did anyone see her in that quilted grandma skirt?! ew. anyway i'm going with laura bush if you couldn't tell..
No comments:
Post a Comment